Summer Nights: University Village

The Sounds of Summer Concert Series at the University Village shopping center is a series of free concerts on Wednesday evenings, July 9 through August 20, from 6:30 to 8:30 PM.

Enjoy free live music, gourmet bites from University Village restaurants, the lively Ram Restaurant beer garden, a balloon artist, face painting by Tangerine Tales and fun kid’s activities in the kid’s play area.

The 2014 Sounds of Summer Concert Series line-up features:

July 9 – The Nowhere Men

July 16 – LeRoy Bell & His Only Friends

July 23 – The Dudley Manlove Quartet

July 30 – Eldridge Gravy & The Court Supreme

August 6 – The Paperboys

August 13 – Vicci Martinez

August 20 – Hit Explosion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *